dial-phone-call-function Call Us
03 349 7862

Contact Us

Address: 66 Waterloo Road, Hornby, Christchurch

Post: P O Box 16295, Hornby, Christchurch, 8441

Phone: +64 (03) 349 7862

email : sales@nobleadams.co.nz

 

Summer Hours:
Monday:        8AM - 5PM
Tuesday:       8AM - 5PM
Wednesday:  8AM - 5PM
Thursday:      8AM - 5PM
Friday:           8AM - 5PM
Saturday:      Closed
Sunday:        Closed

Christmas Period:
Mon 24th Dec:    8am - 12pm
CLOSED Tues 25th Dec
CLOSED Wed 26th Dec
Thur 27th Dec:   10am - 2pm
Fri 28th Dec:      10am - 2pm
CLOSED Sat 29th Dec
CLOSED Sun 30th Dec
Mon 31st Dec:    10am - 2pm
CLOSED Tues 1st Jan
CLOSED Wed 2nd Jan
Resume normal trading hours
   

SEND US AN ENQUIRY

Your Email
First Name
Last Name
Subject
Your Query
In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:
spam control image